5940 Clyde Moore Dr. Groveport, OH 43215  |  614.492.2520
Cruisers' Sports News
Game Admission Information
The following are the prices for Cruiser athletic events:

Varsity Sports:
Adults - $6
High School/Elementary Students - $4
Senior Citizens residing in Groveport Madison district 62 and older are admitted for free.

Freshman and JV Event prices are $4 for adults and $2 for students. All other criteria from above apply.

***Prices exclude any OHSAA tournament event hosted at GMHS.  Those ticket prices are set by the OHSAA and there are no special rates.
GM Sports Network Broadcast Schedule 2016-16

The Groveport Sports Network will provide LIVE play-by-play coverage of twenty-four (24) of the biggest Groveport Madison High School Athletic Contests in football, volleyball, girls basketball, boys basketball, and softball in 2015-16. The broadcast coverage will include VIDEO as well as live audio*. Each broadcast begins 20 minutes prior to the scheduled start time with the pre-game show. The pre-game show will feature interviews with the head coach, a detailed scouting report of the opponent, the starting line-ups, and much more. Tune in after the game for interviews with players and the head coach, along with a look at the final stats during the post-game show. The broadcasts can be accessed free of charge by anyone around the world on their computer or handheld device.

All 24 broadcasts will also be available to view "on demand" for 30 days after the broadcast date.

To Listen Live:  http://war.str3am.com/7570/live
To Watch:  http://new.livestream.com/accounts/7896420

Groveport Madison HS Football Broadcast Schedule Fall 2015
Fri. 10/2/15 (7:30pm) vs. Lancaster
Fri. 10/30/15 (7:30pm) @ Reynoldsburg

*Per OHSAA Rules regarding the broadcasts of high school football, all 6 football contests will be broadcast live with audio-only. Immediately after each football contest concludes, the game will also be available with live video “on demand”. All other sports (volleyball, basketball, and softball) will be broadcast with live video.

Groveport Madison HS Volleyball Broadcast Schedule Fall 2015
Tues. 9/29/15 (7:30pm) vs. Grove City
Thur. 10/15/15 (7:30pm) vs. Reynoldsburg

Groveport Madison HS Boys & Girls Basketball Broadcast Schedules 2015-16
Fri. 11/20/15 (7:30pm) vs. Bloom-Carroll (GIRLS)
Tues. 11/24/15 (7:30pm) @ Watkins Memorial (GIRLS)
Fri. 12/4/15 (7:30pm) vs. Gahanna Lincoln (BOYS)
Tues. 12/29/15 (7:00pm) vs. Licking Heights (BOYS)
Wed. 12/30/15 (7:30pm) @ Whitehall-Yearling (Girls)
Tues. 1/5/16 (7:30pm) vs. Pickerington Central (BOYS)
Fri. 1/15/16 (7:30pm) @ Gahanna Lincoln (BOYS)
Fri. 1/22/16 (7:30pm) vs. Grove City (BOYS)
Tues. 2/2/16 (7:30pm) @ Pickerington North (GIRLS)
Fri. 2/5/16 (7:30pm) vs. Pickerington Central (BOYS)

Groveport Madison HS Girls Softball Broadcast Schedule Spring 2016
Mon. 4/4/16 (5:15pm) vs. Gahanna Lincoln
Wed. 4/6/16 (5:15pm) @ Grove City
Fri. 4/15/16 (5:15pm) vs. Pickerington Central
Wed. 4/20/16 (5:15pm) @ Gahanna Lincoln
Fri. 4/22/16 (5:15pm) vs. Grove City
Wed. 4/27/16 (5:15pm) vs. Newark

Athletic Events
Physical packet
Groveport Madison Schools
5940 Clyde Moore Dr. Groveport, OH 43125 | 614-492-2520
Quick-Edit Login