Treasurer's Office

Home  \  Departments  \  Treasurer's Office

Treasurer's Office

The staff of the Treasurer's office is committed to making customer service our number one priority, by dedicating ourselves to the following high standards of service:

  • We promise to make every effort to make you feel welcome.
  • We promise that all customers will be treated with compassion, patience, tolerance, dignity and respect.
  • We promise to continually work to develop ourselves by learning through effective listening, coaching and communicating.
  • We promise to be a team of hard working members that focuses on consistently being dependable and knowledgeable in providing accurate information and support to enhance the effectiveness and decision making process of all our customers.
The Treasurer's office provides services to staff and the community in the following areas:
         Accounts payable   Investments
  Accounts receivable   Management of grant funds
  Budgets   Payroll


 Tonya Boyd Maria Varney Tara Blackburn
Adam Collier Tonya Boyd Maria Varney Tara Blackburn
Treasurer Assistant Treasurer EMIS Coordinator Accts. Receivable
Anthony Danner Beth Tomlin Tammie Farmer 
Accounts Payable Payroll Mgr.
 Payroll Mgr.
View text-based website