Staff Profiles

Home  \  Departments  \  Technology  \  Staff Profiles

Staff Profiles


Technology Staff Profiles

Our Technology staff work diligently to keep our network up and running smoothly, fix individual computer issues for staff and aid with technology training for teachers. Click on the images of each individual that make up our team to learn more about them.
 
Peter Dotson Nate Saum
Chief Technology Officer Technology Supervisor
peter.dotson@gocruisers.org  nate.saum@gocruisers.org
 
   
Steve Lenhart
District Technology Coordinator
  Allie Costin
District Technology Coordinator
  Brian Shade
District Technology Coordinator
Todd Gray
District Technology Coordinator
steve.lenhart@gocruisers.org allie.costin@gocruisers.org brian.shade@gocruisers.org todd.gray@gocruisers.org
 
View text-based website