Board of Education Members Take Oath of Office

LaToya Dowdell-Burger, Seth Bower, and Libby Gray took the oath of office to begin their four-year terms. Mrs. Dowdell-Burger was elected after completing the unexpired term of former Board member Bryan Shoemaker. Mr. Bower is new to the Board, and Mrs. Gray is beginning her third term on the Board of Education. We thank each of them for their dedication and commitment to our students and to the school district.
Print This Article
View text-based website